What plugins should I be using?

osiris23

Reactions
Hi there so I've been using VaM for about 2 yrs now and still feel like I'm missing something.

Just curious as to what others session plugin presets are as well as whats some essential plugins for VaM?

I've heard BrowserAsist helps with load times,
DiviningCleavageandNipples as well as all the RedEyes plugins are amazing, CameraBackgroundColor is essential for any passthrough fun...

But regardless just curious as to others preferences and who knows maybe this thread can help other new VaM users.

Regarding session plugins:
Keybindings and PowerHandles (part of "Essentials") are pretty much must-haves for productivity when working in Desktop mode.

still feel like I'm missing something.
Have had a look at LogicBricks? It's a collection of 34 plugins that can be used for scripting logic in your scene, you stick them together somewhat like lego bricks. The idea is to have individually simple / easy to understand / single purpose plugins that you can combine to build a lot of cool advanced stuff without the need for someone to code a specialized plugin for you.
There is a bunch of video tutorials here, including some for LogicBricks:

Other obvious essentials: Glance and Timeline (although I assume you take them for granted already, if you have been around for 2 years :ROFLMAO: )

L_R swap A session plugin that will turn a pose into its mirror image.
Hair color changer. Copy color settings from one hairstyle to all equipped hairstyles.
Vam clock. A session plugin that replaces the Vam version number in the UI with a clock. Because we all know how time can get away from you when you're using Vam!
Hand Morph Manager. Much easier than using the built in morphs for hand/finger control
Naturalis for more realistic tits and ass.

Thanks to everyone for the replies! It's great to see some the replies here!

Regarding session plugins: