Question Regarding blow jobs, best method to setup

BlackMagic

Reactions
A newbie and trying to figure things out. One of many is with ALL the different methods (addon's) to achieve motion/lineup - and there are item to detect excitement levels and apply facial expressions, etc.
Is it better to use some all-in-one addon or just add 6 or 7 of them? How can a guy get ahead? :unsure:

If you are just in for the quick stuff, I suggest you look at vamX where you have many poses etc. ready made. Follow their tutorial and you´ll be able to do something after 10 - 15 min. Personally, I learned the hard way to use vam without vamX watching YT turorials and those that are available here on the forum. Ghostwalden has done some really good ones for absolute beginners. Also, learn from scenes done by creators. Check what plugins they used. Also, make your life easy with session plugins. If you use Cheesy´s Bodylanguage together with Ruvik´s Posing Helper it is really easy to make scenes, but you will have to spent some time learning how it works. Enjoy !

Upvote 0
Thanks for your input. I HAVE been looking at what has been used in the other var's - which is why I was wondering because there are quite a few different methods used. I thought if one is better than others in terms of memory usage and compatibility with other plugins. Things like Bodylanguage (WOW) which conflicts with other bulgers, and all the diff expression plugins, are they compatible - and if so what strain on memory/cpu etc. I have downloaded SO much stuff trying to learn that starting up VAM takes almost 4 minutes, so IF I could boil it down to essentials (and clear out older stuff that is missing things no longer available) I would be a happy camper!

Upvote 0
Well, I started to play vam after I got a new "beast" rig with enough VRAM and RAM so I do not worry too much about memory and cpu strain...

Upvote 0