Question Question about CC License and Copyright

EvilDice

Reactions
Hi to all,

I'm a videomaker and I'm new to VAM.
I’m not interested in selling scenes made with VAM(.var), but in publishing and sell videos made using VAM.

The CC license and the Copyright are not so easy to undertand in some scenario.
So I try to figure out those scenario to get some answer from the communty or the Developers:

1. In a scene I would like to use an object such as a bra that has particular characteristics and is under CC BY-NC-ND
I can't reach an agreement with the Content creator and so I decide to make it by myself.
So I create a bra practically identical to the original one, using CC BY object and free texture downloaded from internet, and I use it on my videos.
Am I doing any CC License or copyright infringement in this situation?

2. Situation similar to the previous one but relating to a specific scene.
Let's say that in a CC BY-NC-ND scene from another creator I see a sexual act that I would like to include in my scene.
I recreate the whole act from scratch, however modifying some things. The result is very similar conceptually, but the animation is slightly different because it was created by me.
Can I be reported for CC license or copyright infringement?

3. A CC BY asset used by another creator in a CC BY-NC-ND scene, a sofa for example, where sexual acts take place which are similar in the two scenes.
Can I be reported for CC License or copyright infringement?
If so, how can I change the content to avoid being reported?

4. Inspiration taken from a scene created by another Creator.
Right now I'm developing a scene inspired by a scene from another Creator.
This is the scene:
In this case the scene is CC BY and I don't think there are any problems.
But supposing this scene was CC BY-NC-ND, and I make a video where my character are streaming on twitch in the same room and the story unfolds differently.

The scene is similar for a part.