How to use Blender to sculpt.

Guides How to use Blender to sculpt.

hi i'm new to VAM and don't know anything about Blender. After tinkering with your post one afternoon I wanted to ask if it is possible to copy the body form of the model I downloaded online into our main character? More specifically, I want to skip the sculpting step myself and instead copy them from another model I downloaded online. Is that possible because I've been searching all afternoon and can't find any tutorials on copying sculpting from one character to another. what i found is mostly copying from one character to 2 of the same, i don't think it will work with your tutorial. Thanks a lot
What you want is possible, but I'm not sure anyone made a tutorial on how to do it yet.

You'll want to learn how to merge a morph (Using "Morphmerger"), and then you'll want to get the VAM to DAZ application (Just search for it on the hub), and take the merged morph and export that out to DAZ. After that you should be able to search for the morph you just exported from the search field in DAZ. when you have the model in DAZ, you can exoprt it out to blender just the same way my tutorial shows you how to do, and follow the rest of the steps. I hope that makes sense.

I have a bit of a problem with this guide.

Well, not the guide itself but the thing is that it starts with having DAZ installed.