Question Real Life Pluggins

nagsugo

Reactions
Hi the community, I hope everyone is doing well today !

I was wondering if you can throw me some pluggins ideas for more realistic behavior of the characters when you play with them i a scene.

Some examples that I'm looking for if they exists:

-Natural movements and walking around the scene by him/herself
-natural reaction to toutching/penetration
-reacting to pushing
-mood changer
-reaction to some movements or actions
-any plugging you would recommand for an amazing experience of life play.

I'm a newbie of the community so please excuse my lack of knowledge about all this, I just learned how to deal with this "game" andeach time it's going more and more amazing how far we can customize a scene.

thanks to everyone for your help.

You might want to look at these two plugins by MacGruber. Not sure about walking around a room, tho. It might bump into the furniture! :ROFLMAO:

Upvote 0

Upvote 0
Copy & paste from another thread for how to bring a character to "life" by using layered animation. The layers randomly interact with each other, so you don't have repeating patterns or anything like that. Still, this is a LONG way from what you are asking for. Its hugely complicated to do, nothing a lone creator could do in a their free time. Not to mention that you usually don't have all the skills unified in a single person. At least not if you expect any kind of visual quality. As a rule...getting 70, 80 or 90% of the way is "easy", but getting the last 10% takes 90% of the time and skill ;)