Question PRoblem with hairs and some textures

Nuvolari

Reactions
Hi!
I'm a newbie here and I 've got this problem: hair are not shown during scenes and I have these logs:

!> Hair item /Custom/Hair/Male/Scamp/Scamp/scampmatureman01.vam is missing
!> Hair item /Custom/Hair/Female/scamp/Samples/ScampmariaPUBES.vam is missing
!> Hair item /Custom/Hair/Female/scamp/scampmariabun01.vam is missing
!> Hair item /Custom/Hair/Female/scamp/scampmariahead2.vam is missing
!> Error during attempt to load assetbundle Custom/Assets/_AtHome/Beds Package/skf_bed_01_vdkpcf.assetbundle. Not valid
!> Error during mp3/wav import Could not open: file://./Custom/Clothing/Female/scamp/StreeetSound.wav
!> Error during texture load: Path Custom/Clothing/Female/scamp/Curtain01.jpg is not valid
!> Error during texture load: Path Custom/Clothing/Female/scamp/Curtain01.jpg is not valid
!> Error during texture load: Path Custom/Atom/Person/Textures/JackarooCockNormals/jackarooFreegenSpec.png is not valid
!> Error during texture load: Path Custom/Atom/Person/Textures/JackarooCockNormals/JackarooFreeGenNormals2.png is not valid
!> Error during texture load: Path Custom/Clothing/Female/scamp/MariaBikiniTanLine.png is not valid
!> Error during texture load: Path Custom/Clothing/Female/scamp/MariaBikiniTanLineGenital.png is not valid

I don t understand cause I check and these files are there...

Log file is also attached here.

Can you help me?

Thank you!!

Attachments

• patch - Copia.txt
    212 bytes · Views: 0
Strange!
Please check twice if the files are at the exact location like listed at the error message
OR (!!!)
If the hair was coming in a VAR file (current standard), those VAR file have to go to the "addonPackages" folder -as they are-.
Don't unpack them, those VAR files will temporarely install all neccessary stuff at runtime to the correct folder hierarchy/path.