Ashen Ryder

Reactions
Twitter
AshenRyder
Patreon
Ashenryder
Ashen Ryder submitted a new resource:

Room Blowjob - Proof of Concept / Demo for an easy to control blowjob

This is a demo and proof of concept release for a project I'm working on. There are many great blowjob scenes out there. But none that have quite scratched my itch. So I have taken it upon myself to build my own. I'm still very new and self taught. Doing my best to learn through various online resources and other scenes.

It is my quest to make the perfect scene, that holds multiple animations across different positions and different locations. With a static on screen menu so you don't need...

Read more about this resource...

It would appear some of the things I toyed around with but decided not to keep got locked to the scene. I tried to remove those dependencies but it appears it didn't work. Short from starting from scratch, if anyone knows how to get them removed I would much appreciate it.

Edit: Found the culprit.

Last edited:
Cant help with the dependencies situation, but I do have a suggestion for future versions of this scene:

Your UI solution is fine for desktop, but in VR it gets stuck to the sides of our eyes. This makes it pretty much impossible to see and use these options without straining them.

My suggestion would be to have the UI be in a fixed spot in the scene at the start, and to add a toggle for desktop users to lock it back to the camera OR perhaps just save a copy of the scene as a VR version without the UI being locked to the head (which is what Ive done for the time being :p)

Cant help with the dependencies situation, but I do have a suggestion for future versions of this scene:

Your UI solution is fine for desktop, but in VR it gets stuck to the sides of our eyes. This makes it pretty much impossible to see and use these options without straining them.