Featured Contributor
Reactions
Twitter
TGC6969
Patreon
TGC69
TGC submitted a new resource:

In The Club WIP - Interactive/Animated dancing Scene with lots of sex positions

Very playable WIP version of my interactive disco scene "In The Club" for VAM 1.20+, which I have been working on for several months.

Features: sexy dancing (currently 4 tracks with animated dancing), over 30 sex positions with many animated transitions inbetween them (144 timeline animations for transitions so far), randomized sex expressions, no loading times (all in one scene).

Long Preview/Gameplay Video...

Read more about this resource...

TGC updated In The Club WIP with a new update entry:

QoL/Voice Recognition update

- Reworked ActiveDude on Doggy positions

Penis Alignment gets deactivated on penetration and I increased some physics on girls hips, so it should be more stable and look better

- Added some QoL buttons and UI adjustments

After you press play to start the scene, there is new button to make the girl instantly move to the dancefloor skipping the intro part at the bar counter: https://imgur.com/OJMtmkh

She idles on the...

Read the rest of this update entry...

18.06 & 30.06.23 Updates

30.06.23 Update

Whats New

- Clothing Presets Menu with 18 Premade Outfits

All these 18 Outfits also work with the stripping parts of the scene! (when the girl undresses shirt, skirt, panty, bra etc)

Also I have added buttons to undress the top or bottom parts of each outfit https://imgur.com/SFqVlc1. These Buttons needed functions from VaM 1.21+ and only work with the Clothing Items from...

19.07.23 Update

Whats New

- Rework of the Clothing Presets

Thanks to CaseEP's and atani's idea and VAMStory plugin from hazmhox I have been able to get rid of the weird loading start of the scene.

Also thanks to the suggestion from turboleak on discord, I made some pics for the presets and it looks waaay better now https://imgur.com/HIDqQsj

- Remade Start of the Scene