Can't load half or the clothing I have (SOLVED)

JoeDas

Reactions
Hi, I'm a noob and I need your help.

Recently whenever i try to load clothing under the clothng presets I get error messages almost most of the time. It basically can't access the file.
How do I go about to fix this?

Thank you in advance!

Code:
!> Error during texture load: Exception during caching of JaxZoa.JaxPetPlay.5:/Custom/Clothing/Female/JaxZoa/Jax_PetPlay_Gloves/Gloves_Low_Gloves_Glossiness.png: System.IO.IOException: Path G:\Software\VaM\Cache\Textures\Gloves_Low_Gloves_Glossiness_png_1170847_132835731340000000__C_L.vamcachemeta is a directory
  at System.IO.FileStream..ctor (System.String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, FileShare share, Int32 bufferSize, Boolean anonymous, FileOptions options) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
  at System.IO.FileStream..ctor (System.String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, FileShare share) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
  at (wrapper remoting-invoke-with-check) System.IO.FileStream:.ctor (string,System.IO.FileMode,System.IO.FileAccess,System.IO.FileShare)
  at System.IO.StreamWriter..ctor (System.String path, Boolean append, System.Text.Encoding encoding, Int32 bufferSize) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
  at System.IO.StreamWriter..ctor (System.String path, Boolean append, System.Text.Encoding encoding) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
  at (wrapper remoting-invoke-with-check) System.IO.StreamWriter:.ctor (string,bool,System.Text.Encoding)
  at System.IO.File.WriteAllText (System.String path, System.String contents, System.Text.Encoding encoding) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
  at System.IO.File.WriteAllText (System.String path, System.String contents) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
  at ImageLoaderThreaded+QueuedImage.Finish () [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0