Question Can I trigger clothes to turn on?

mehbebe

Reactions
Hello, I'm fairly new to creating scenes in VAM, and come across this issue recently, but been unable to find a solution on the forums yet.

What I'm trying to do:
There are "cum clothes" that understandably l would not want to appear until later in the scene. I need to put a trigger of some sort in the timeline, to trigger them on.

The Problem: I can't figure out how to trigger this. I select the "person", and the clothing item in question, but the only options I see in the list that seem to do anything is the "reload" option.
I have seen vague comments on the forum about using triggers for turning clothes off, but I can't even see an "off" or "on" option or anything to that effect, so I must be doing something wrong.
Could someone please give some advice on making this work?

Привет!
Вы можете уменьшить "AlphaAjust" в "Combine" на своей сперме одежды, чтобы сделать ее невидимой, а затем, используя тот же параметр, снова сделать ее видимой через триггер.

Upvote 0
Yap, what Molmark said (thank you Google Translate).
By the way, @Molmark , thank you for your excellent shared assets.

You can also see my scenes who have triggers for cum clothing in action, and merge loading clothing presets (cum clothing or to "clean" cum) are also an option.

Upvote 0
Привет!
Вы можете уменьшить "AlphaAjust" в "Combine" на своей сперме одежды, чтобы сделать ее невидимой, а затем, используя тот же параметр, снова сделать ее видимой через триггер.

Thanks. while I was able to translate it to english, I still couldn't understand what I'm supposed to do exactly.
would you be willing to show me an example screenshot of what you are talking about please?

Upvote 0
You add the clothing, go to the clothes options, there you'll see sliders and colour panels. One of those sliders is called Alpha adjust, which means transparency.
Easier to try it with a large piece of clothing.

Also:

Upvote 0