grendel69 Joined Feb 6, 2021 Messages 14 Reactions 0 Apr 29, 2023 #1 As someone who downloads everything from the hub, is there a way to turn of the autorefresh after the queue finishes downloading? It's quite annoying when you are trying to update stuff or download new stuff? thx
As someone who downloads everything from the hub, is there a way to turn of the autorefresh after the queue finishes downloading? It's quite annoying when you are trying to update stuff or download new stuff? thx