music sync error

michaelsebastian

Reactions
I downloaded an already published scene, but when I entered it after the first attempt, the music synchronization was completely incompatible with the movements of the model. I am trying to fix it, but I still cannot find the solution. Could you please help me, it is not exciting at all this way.

That is not a VaM bug.
The synchronisation quality is dependent on your machine capabilities and how the scene is made. You should ask about that in the resource's Discussion area so that the creator can potentially help you, not here.

was atani correct?

I too am having issues with the music synch as well.... was literally working all day while I was editing the timelines (I am pretty new at this still so I am still enjoying the game editing and adding on to pre-existing scenes)

If you're doubting when I say that one's machine performance will impact a scene in many ways, I can garantee I am.
It doesn't mean that's the root issue if you have music sync problems, there could be other reasons.

If you're doubting when I say that one's machine performance will impact a scene in many ways, I can garantee I am.
It doesn't mean that's the root issue if you have music sync problems, there could be other reasons.
right iam still ruling out the possibilities. I believe I may have went a bit too far on the triggers on the timelines as a clean install seemed to fix everything, but still have issues with the specific scene i have edited....... I am assuming for me it maybe a bit both of too many installs from the VAM Hub in combinaton with the excessve add-ons I do to scenes after i edit them.

I built this 13900k+7900xtx on a custom loop too recently for it to be down on its knees.... but i guess that is the way it goes... nothing stays top of the line forever.

What's your FPS when playing the scene like?