Como adiciono?

Olá Walber

O forum é em Inglês e aconselho a fazer a perguntas nessa língua para melhorar as hipóteses de alguém responder.

Sobre a pergunta feita, essa é demasiado vaga para poder responder. Aconselho primeiro a seguir os guias e tutoriais sobre como usar o VaM, este software requer muito tempo de aprendizagem para usar bem e entender quando falha.

Have you tried to load animation that I downloaded and didn't find them why?
Walber, I already responded that your question is very vague and no one can answer it without more details on what you did and what you expect. Details like these:
  • What did you download? Is it a scene, a look,etc? Share the link to it.
  • What were you expecting to happen?
  • What didn't work?
  • Where there errors on the error log?
  • etc

no how do i install?

I'm new to this virt a mate program. i really loved it but i started on monday and i'm a lover of women that this site can do and i wanted the help to get it installed in more detail, i've learned many other things but still some missing!

I get it, it's really exciting all the things you can do with VaM. It will take quite a long time to get familiar with things, how to fix stuff, improve existing content, it's very time consuming unfortunately.

If you haven't yet, watch these: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/youtube-tutorials.6672/
There's a million more things to learn, but I think the author did a good job with the foundational work.

Download the VARs and place them on the AddonsPackages folder before you start VaM. Those 2 plugins are meant to be added on the person atom, Video 9.
Keep in mind those are not scenes but plugins, basically morph improvements over the person atom.

I didn't see the video, I'm assuming it's some dance. Google wants to see my ID for age, no thank you 👎

To be able to have good dancing you'd need either: