• Hello Guest!

We have recently updated our Site Policies regarding the use of Non Commercial content within Paid Content posts. Please read the new policy here.

An offical announcement about this new policy can be read on our Discord.

~The VaMHub Moderation Team
  • Hello Guest!

We posted an announcment regarding upcoming changes to Paid Content submissions.

Please see this thread for more information.

GTSn°1

Scenes GTSn°1 1.3

Ankhara_0

Featured Contributor
Reactions
Ankhara_0 submitted a new resource:

GTSn°1 - A simple Giantess Scene

Hi everyone, glad to share my first scene here, a simple giantess scene...

The scene is far from being perfect as i'm still learning, so improvement will come but here is a peak on what i plan to do in Vam

Any tips,returns or advices will be gladly accept :)
View attachment 43133View attachment 43131View attachment 43132
Big Thanks to :

-AcidBubbles for timeline/passenger/improvedPov plugins :...

Read more about this resource...

Ankhara_0 updated GTSn°1 with a new update entry:

Update#1

So, i take out the E-motion plugins that was only use for eye targeting but was really impactful on perf to change it with the knew Acidbubble Glance plugins that is juste wonderful !

-next updates :

- a complete overhault and rebuild of all animations and morphs to get something more lifelike

- the last update will be on trying to put sync song that match the animation but Gosh this look painful ( if anyone wanna give a hand o_O )

so big Thanks to...

Read the rest of this update entry...

FINAL release

GTSn°1 Final release

Basicaly kept the set up and rebuild all animations and morphs , added some song and optimize a few things...

Give it a try

4 different animations pattern :
- Intro
-Kissing
-Handjob
-Blowjob
Intro and Kissing will lead to the Handjob animation, blowjob need to be triggered with button
Reset at any moment