Play piano(by yourself)

Scenes Play piano(by yourself)

Tap23

Reactions
Tap23 submitted a new resource:

Play piano(by yourself) - share my friend‘s works

(This is my first time to upload the scene. If it doesn't work, please contact me in time)
I have a lot to say,so I used a translator:
1.About the scene:
My friend made a scene of playing piano in May. You can play notes by pressing the keys according to the score or by yourself.
I asked his permission (non-commercial), helped him improve the lighting and so on, and then posted it here. I hope everyone has a good time.
View attachment 147082
View attachment 147083...

Read more about this resource...

Guitarist here.... I have some guitars from Blender Ive made. I have no idea how you'd make the strings and frets work for Vam though. I know about accurate fret placement and set up and the weights and thicknesses of each string.. I never bothered with that kind of accuracy when I did these though. But to actually strum a fretted note in VaM seams unlikly... If anyone here thinks they could. Ill send ya these and you can fiddle ..lol. with them and get us a VaM Band lmao :)

Attachments

• Untitled.png
    Untitled.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 0
If its possible to create 7 buttons in VR to play the 7 notes, that might be interesting. Ill try when I have a chance.

(Sorry I'm not very familiar with hub, I just discovered the discussion forum today)
if in desktop mode,according to my idea of playing the piano, what you need to do is to trigger a certain sound and the corresponding playing animation with a certain key,If you're going to strum, you'll do a set of key animations for each type of strum,It's annoying to think about,haha。