newbie first face

spidaman75

Reactions
ok I am so thrilled by the talent here with all the looks scenes etc and as a newbie I decided to make a face using facegen. I called her Teegan, short name is Tee. I used the free version of facegen so there is the letters FG on her forehead, let me know if you are interested in her, I will upload her to the hub, someone will have to tell me how to upload

cheers!

Attachments

• Tee.jpg
    Tee.jpg
    21.9 KB · Views: 0
  • 1648540869.jpg
    1648540869.jpg
    495.4 KB · Views: 0
ok I am so thrilled by the talent here with all the looks scenes etc and as a newbie I decided to make a face using facegen. I called her Teegan, short name is Tee. I used the free version of facegen so there is the letters FG on her forehead, let me know if you are interested in her, I will upload her to the hub, someone will have to tell me how to upload

cheers!
I hope you continue your work and become a very skilled look maker.

I'm new member as well, can you tell me how did you imported that face into a model? You need that her skin will be the same as the face too...

After you did the facegen part, open VAM default scene then go to female morphs then search for girl i.e tee, in my above example or what you named your model then click load then
go to skin textures then insert skin textures, face, arms, etc.
then go to female morp tab, then click ZERO then drop down menu MORPH this should then reset the face

I have facegen as well, but can you maybe do an idiot proof explanation? I have a face now in FaceGen I like. But how do I get it on a vam model? Do I needt to load a skin from vam into facegen first? Because if I copy the face to a vam model, it has a different skin than the body.