Loosen Up

Paid Scenes Loosen Up

Androinz

Reactions
Patreon
androinz
Hi, this looks like a scene I can get behind. If I wanted to use a look I have for the female, can you explain what you mean by "use appearance" ?
I'm new to VaM, got it yesterday to be precise. Thanks

Hi, this looks like a scene I can get behind. If I wanted to use a look I have for the female, can you explain what you mean by "use appearance" ?
I'm new to VaM, got it yesterday to be precise. Thanks

There are multiple ways to load looks.

But if you don't know what you are doing, best way to load a look is by using Appearance Presets.

For this specific scene:

1-) Switch to Edit Mode by ticking the box or by pressing E.
1646904777079.png

2-) Switch between models by using this button and get to Ellie's root settings.
1646904869857.png

3-) That's what you should see.
1646904926874.png

4-) On the left, click Appearance Presets.
1646905022365.png

5-) Here, you'll just click "Select Existing..." and then find the Appearance Preset you want.
1646905066982.png

Last edited:
In other scenes, the model names will be different depending on how the creators named them.

Some looks you got might not have Appearance Presets included in the package. So you need to load their scene / look and then save them as Appearance Presets by using this same guide and instead of "Select Existing," you'll click "Create New Preset."

Which should look like this:

1646905387712.png

In other scenes, the model names will be different depending on how the creators named them.

Some looks you got might not have Appearance Presets included in the package. So you need to load their scene / look and then save them as Appearance Presets by using this same guide and instead of "Select Existing," you'll click "Create New Preset."

Which should look like this:

View attachment 104044