Help finding/understanding dependencies

Zebedee

Reactions
I am still very new to VAM and been going through the video tutorials which have been very helpful start. So much I still don't understand though.
Some of the looks and scenes I have downloaded so far have come from the hub which seems to have all the dependencies needed. I have downloaded some character var's via Patreon but I am having trouble locating some of the dependencies. Some have links which isn't too bad. But this one for example I am not sure where to start or what CC BY-NC mean.
everlaster.RenVR_Originals_Pack1.latest By: everlaster License: CC BY-NC
Any help appreciated.

I am still very new to VAM and been going through the video tutorials which have been very helpful start. So much I still don't understand though.
Some of the looks and scenes I have downloaded so far have come from the hub which seems to have all the dependencies needed. I have downloaded some character var's via Patreon but I am having trouble locating some of the dependencies. Some have links which isn't too bad. But this one for example I am not sure where to start or what CC BY-NC mean.
everlaster.RenVR_Originals_Pack1.latest By: everlaster License: CC BY-NC
Any help appreciated.
I don't fully understand what is the question here? :unsure:

-Looking for that package?
You can get it from here:

-Or if you don't understand CC BY-NC?
Basically, you are not allowed to use said content comercially (inside paid content) in any shape of form.
That means you can't include it, can't reference it (dependency), nothing...and 'tehnically' that also applies to media (images/videos).
If you wanna release paid content, don't use NC stuff.
check this:
or this:

I don't fully understand what is the question here? :unsure:

-Looking for that package?
You can get it from here:

Thank's. The question was mainly how do I go about finding these dependencies. Are they always on the hub or was I just lucky with the example I posted.