Hazmat Mask (Update)

Clothing Hazmat Mask (Update)

Verytoxic

Reactions
Verytoxic submitted a new resource:

Hazmat Mask (Update) - Gas Mask to keep her safe

Hello VaM Community,

This is my first post (Shoutout to Mopedlampe for the super helpful guide) I plan on becoming better so that I can bring you guys more extraordinary content so bare with me as I am still learning. In the mean time I hope you all enjoy the content. Thank you! : )

"credits"
FAKIR,
Jackaroo,
yaneks,
the_legend,
NoOC",

Read more about this resource...

Your Hazmat Mask is fantastic. Thank you so much.
I`m just wondering it is any posibility that you could make Oxygen Mask and Gas Mask as a cloth ?
For medical fetish and bdsm scenes. Please look at photos in attachement.
Oxygen mask should be transparent, maybe with transparent tube. Gas mask should works like sun glasses, maybe + rebreath bag and rubber hose tube.
It would be nice to have these two for some scenes.
and... you are the only one artist who have made great mask. It is all what we have got now.

Attachments

• gasmask.jpg
    gasmask.jpg
    34.1 KB · Views: 0
  • o2mask.jpg
    o2mask.jpg
    69.7 KB · Views: 0
Your Hazmat Mask is fantastic. Thank you so much.
I`m just wondering it is any posibility that you could make Oxygen Mask and Gas Mask as a cloth ?
For medical fetish and bdsm scenes. Please look at photos in attachement.
Oxygen mask should be transparent, maybe with transparent tube. Gas mask should works like sun glasses, maybe + rebreath bag and rubber hose tube.
It would be nice to have these two for some scenes.
and... you are the only one artist who have made great mask. It is all what we have got now.