Is there a way to reset the "All Scenes" browser view after a plugin changes it?
I have a few plugins that seem to modify the scene browser after I use them. Once this happens, I can't browse scenes normally anymore and usually end up restarting VaM to get the scene browser back to normal.
For example, this happens after using the Orbital View plugin:
I have a few plugins that seem to modify the scene browser after I use them. Once this happens, I can't browse scenes normally anymore and usually end up restarting VaM to get the scene browser back to normal.
For example, this happens after using the Orbital View plugin: