• Hi Guest!

    We have recently added a new Support Tickets feature to the Hub!
    You can check out the details in our official announcement!
On Fire (Camride Version)

Scenes On Fire (Camride Version)

Huge thanks to Cuddle Mocap for this Collab idea! He did most of work on this scene - working off very little sleep most days! He did all the pyrotechnics and scene lighting, and the promo videos, the photos, and the music editing! He even set it up so the music reacted to the beat of the music! We worked together, meeting over the phone to talk this stuff out with him and his GF, and they're both really cool people! It was a lot of fun and really enjoyed working with both of them as a couple on this project. They have a lot of creativity and energy - and I look forward to doing more things like this with them!

Please show them some love by going to their Patreon site: https://patreon.com/CuddleMocap

CMC018gif.gif


















CMC018gif.gifCMC018b.jpgCMC018gif.gifCMC018b.jpgCMC018a.jpg

Credits:
CuddleMocap, AcidBubbles, Everlaster, Hunting-Succubus, BooMoon, YameteOuji, MrGiggly, Riddler, DasBoot, PluginIdea, Mofme, Stopper, Yep, Bamair1984, Hazmhox, Xstatic, MacGruber, MasterOfNails, MattRichard, KevinBurinn, LFE

Dependencies:
CuddleMocap Scene Tools: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/cuddlemocap-scene-tools.30426
CuddleMocap Collab Tools:
Acid Bubbles Timeline (v282 or later): https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/timeline.94
Acid Bubbles Glance: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/glance-realistic-head-driven-eye-motion.5461
Acid Bubbles SpawnPoint: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/spawn-point.3125
Acid Bubbles Embody: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/embody.6513
Acid Bubbles ImprovedPoV: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/improved-pov.102
Hazmhox AudioAnalyzer: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/vamaudioanalyzer.19433
Hazmhox Space Dust: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/spacedust-101.2316
Everlaster TittyMagic: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/tittymagic.4067
MacGruber PostMagic: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/postmagic.161
PluginIdea HPVL: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/25972
MasterOfNails Damn Hot Flamethrower: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/damn-hot.36665
Matt Richard Flares 1: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/stage-flares.7371
Matt Richard Flares 2: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/flares-2.7372
Xstatic Flames Particles: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/particle-pack-11-flames-part-2.8635
Mofme LuxXeon Furniture: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/luxxeons-furniture-pack-1.335
Stopper Shoe Helper: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/shoe-helper.36822
Extraltodeus Expression Randomizer https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/expression-randomizer-by-extraltodeus.28738
Everlaster Naturalis: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/naturalis-free.35101


Cuddle Mocap Alana: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/alana.30425
Hunting-Succubus Enhanced Eyes: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/enhanced-eyes.798
Bamair1984 Sarah Garton Hair: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/sarah-garton-hair.37125
BooMoon Lips Layer: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/lips-layer.36532
BooMoon Piercing Pack: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/belly-piercing-pack.20746
DasBoot EyeShadow: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/eyeshadow-and-eyeliner-combined-for-female.7749
Riddler Eye Glitter: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/glitter.31863
MrGiggly G-Pumps: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/g-pumps.17385
YameteOuji Neck Choker: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/chokerlacea-necklace.906
Yep String Sandals: https://hub.virtamate.com/resources/string_sandal_set.22783
  • CMC018d.jpg
    CMC018d.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 0
Author
VamTimbo
Downloads
13,676
Views
21,107
Dependencies
30
Packages
1
Total Size
24.05 MB
Version
2
First release
Last update
Rating
5.00 star(s) 9 ratings

More resources from VamTimbo

Latest updates

  1. Added Camera Ride Feature

    Simply play the scene and press the Camera Ride button! Thanks for your patience while I...

Latest reviews

Spot on, I wish I wasn't confined to desktop as id love this up close and personal.
Upvote 0
This is and will ever be my Favorite dance on Vam Cuddles is my fav artist and you are TOP notch as well and together it is Heaven
Upvote 0
OK. So, I'm rating this twice (one for each girl). I know only one counts but I just got the 2 best VR lapdances yet. And whatever would be in 3rd place isn't even close.
Upvote 0
omg, thank the lords. umbasa.
this is art. thank you so much
Upvote 0
Absolutely brilliant work you guys! The work you put in really shows!!! And the best part? I get to review it twice!
Upvote 0
Amazing scene again Timbo, and always a pleasure to see beautiful people working together to bring something great to the table!
Upvote 0
An amazing scene that really lives up to it's name!
Upvote 0
An enterntaining and thrilling scene. Really pulled the big guns on this one
Upvote 0
Well done!!!
Upvote 0
Back
Top Bottom