Draenei Futa

Looks Draenei Futa

The skin doesn't seem to be loading for me. I should move this file to scenes and just load or am I missing something? Looks amazing btw :)

The skin doesn't seem to be loading for me. I should move this file to scenes and just load or am I missing something? Looks amazing btw :)
did you get all the addon packs?
place everything that is .var into your AddonPackages folder

The skin file is no longer available :( Would it be possible to re upload? This look is SO amazing
The skin addon was there, but the hair was actually missing. i placed correct link and all should work now.

Hey, sorry to bother you with likely the most basic of basic questions, but I just got my VR setup yesterday so I'm brand new to VaM. Where do I put the Draenei file itself? This looks great, I just can't figure out how to actually get it into my game.

Hey, sorry to bother you with likely the most basic of basic questions, but I just got my VR setup yesterday so I'm brand new to VaM. Where do I put the Draenei file itself? This looks great, I just can't figure out how to actually get it into my game.
place everything that is .var to your Addonspackages folder
and .vac to your saves folder.

Then load the .vac as a scene and save the model as appearnce preset for use in other scenes.

place everything that is .var to your Addonspackages folder
and .vac to your saves folder.

Then load the .vac as a scene and save the model as appearnce preset for use in other scenes.

I think what both me and Cereliona is struggling with is that when you press download, you get a file just called "Draenei" with no file extension, so it is kinda mysterious. It does not show up in packages in VaM. I tried adding .var to it, but it didnt help. I have not found any .vac files anywhere either?