Looks like it happened when I used SettingsDeleteScenes.cs plugin to delete some obsolete scenes. It adds buttons to delete scene or package when you press small gear icon in the scene browser.
I had maybe less then half amount of old backups, and there is a trim option for SSD in windows, so...